Skip to main content


Nate Silver
Editor in Chief
Stephanie Roos
Director, Audience Development & Strategy
Micah Cohen
Managing Editor
Christopher Groskopf
Deputy Editor, Graphics and Interactives
Chadwick Matlin
Deputy Editor, Features
Vanessa Diaz
Manager, Business Operations
Sarah Frostenson
Politics Editor
Meena Ganesan
Senior Editor, Social
Jennifer Mason
Copy Chief
Anna Rothschild
Senior Producer, Video
Julia Wolfe
Senior Editor, Data Visualization
Sara Ziegler
Sports Editor
Ryan Best
Visual Journalist
Jay Boice
Senior Computational Journalist
Laura Bronner
Quantitative Editor
Aaron Bycoffe
Computational Journalist
Tony Chow
Video Producer
Galen Druke
Podcast Producer/Reporter
Jeremy Elvas
Photo Assistant
Josh Hermsmeyer
NFL Analyst
Maggie Koerth
Senior Science Writer
Dhrumil Mehta
Database Journalist, Politics
Elena Mejía
Associate Visual Journalist
Zosha Millman
Social Producer
Jasmine Mithani
Visual Journalist
Santul Nerkar
Copy Editor
Neil Paine
General Editor and Senior Sportswriter
Mary Radcliffe
Research Assistant
Nathaniel Rakich
Elections Analyst
Kaleigh Rogers
Politics and Technology Reporter
Alex Samuels
Politics Reporter
Emily Scherer
Sarah Shachat
Hot Takedown Producer
Geoffrey Skelley
Elections Analyst
Sinduja Srinivasan
PODCAST-19 Producer
Maya Sweedler
Copy Editor
Michael Tabb
Video and Motion Graphics Producer
Amelia Thomson-DeVeaux
Senior Writer
Anna Wiederkehr
Senior Visual Journalist